Contact

We’re always ready and willing to listen! If you need to get in touch with us here, feel free! You can also use the form below for general questions and comments about 97.3 Hodag Country.

Mailing Address:
NRG Media – Northwoods
PO Box 557
Rhinelander Wisconsin 54501

Phone Numbers:
Studio Line: (715) 369-0973
Business Line: (715) 362-1975
Fax: (715) 362-1973

Administration Contacts:
Shane Sparks – General Manager | SSparks@nrgmedia.com
Duff Damos – Operations Manager | SDamos@nrgmedia.com
Laurie Bastle – Business Manager | lbastle@nrgmedia.com

Programming:
Al Higgins – Program Director | AHiggins@nrgmedia.com
Mike Michalak – Mmichalak@nrgmedia.com

Sales Contacts:
Laura Pukall | lpukall@nrgmedia.com
Amanda Hatch | ahatch@nrgmedia.com
Rachel Boehlen | rboehlen@nrgmedia.com
Mike Sievwright | msievwright@nrgmedia.com
Mark Lins | mlinst@nrgmedia.com

Front Office / Traffic:
Tina Guckenberg | tguckenberg@nrgmedia.com
Jolene Burg | jburg@nrgmedia.com

Engineering:
Eric Papenfuss | epapenfuss@nrgmedia.com

Contact Us

Blogs